Skip to main content Go to Online Banking

Our Team

We always put our members first. We want to get to know you — and for you to get to know us!

Leadership Team

Scott J. Roesch,
Scott J. Roesch, President
Dawn Funk
Dawn Funk Director of Member Services
Megan Gysbers
Megan Gysbers Director of Accounting
Lorri Heimbach, SHRM SCP
Lorri Heimbach, SHRM SCP Director of Human Resources & Marketing
David Vergeront
David Vergeront Director of Lending NMLS 689822


Brittany Christ
Brittany Christ Accounting Associate


Tammy Weickert
Tammy Weickert Compliance Specialist


Diane Palecek
Diane Palecek Senior Lending Specialist NMLS 398221
Nicole Plato
Nicole Plato Lending Specialist NMLS 822821
Jeni Mazanka
Jeni Mazanka Lending Associate
Brittany St. Mary
Brittany St. Mary Lending Associate

Member Services

Leah Calder
Leah Calder Member Consultant
Amanda Hanson
Amanda Hanson Member Consultant
Katie Kannenberg
Katie Kannenberg Member Consultant
Shawn Mischo
Shawn Mischo Member Consultant
Makaily Dittloff
Makaily Dittloff Member Associate
Eileen Schmitz
Eileen Schmitz Member Associate
Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.